+33(0)665238396

contact@welltitude.fr

Top

Why to work with us ?

We are from Corporate

We have over 10 years of experience in international companies, we know the needs and difficulties of organizations. And we want to contribute into transformation of way of working within the corporations by making employees feel and live better.

5_why us_from strategy

From strategy to execution

We do assessment of your current well-being at work status and based on detailed analysis of your data we suggest you a short-term, mid-term or long-term well-being at work strategy  with roadmaps and dedicated tools. If needed, we can support you to implement it by opening our network of well-being specialists in different fields.

Attractive businesswoman enjoys meditating during meeting, sitting at office desk with eyes closed near arguing multiracial workers, think positive, keep calm, no stress, peace of mind, comfort zone

Our unique methodology

We convinced that yoga and mindfulness can help organisations to reduce the level of stress and make people happier. We will also use other solutions – new forms of workspace organisations, technics of art, dance, theatre, team building..

5_why us_great team 3 (1)

We are a great team

Our expertise is confirmed by specialized training, consulting experience, teaching practice, MBSR certificates, yoga teacher certifications and academic research on well-being at work … .We also have a reliable network of experts in the different areas of well-being solutions.

+33(0)665238396

contact@welltitude.fr

Top

Pourquoi travailler avec nous?

Nous venons du monde Corporate

Nous avons plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans des entreprises internationales, nous connaissons les besoins et les difficultés des organisations. Et nous voulons contribuer à la transformation du mode de travail au sein des entreprises en donnant aux employés le sentiment de mieux vivre.

5_why us_from strategy

De la stratégie à la mise en œuvre

Nous réalisons un diagnostic de votre état actuel de bien-être au travail. Sur la base d’une analyse détaillée, nous vous proposons une stratégie de bien-être à court, moyen et long terme. Si besoin, nous vous accompagnons pour la mettre en place en vous ouvrant notre network de spécialistes sur les différentes solutions de bien-être.

Attractive businesswoman enjoys meditating during meeting, sitting at office desk with eyes closed near arguing multiracial workers, think positive, keep calm, no stress, peace of mind, comfort zone

Notre méthodologie unique

Grace à notre programme  WELLTITUDE @ WORK  nous vous accompagnons sur tous les aspects du bien-être et la qualité de vie au travail, ce qui permet d’instaurer la Culture du Bien-Etre et implémenter des bonnes pratiques.

5_why us_great team 3 (1)

Nous sommes une équipe parfaite

Nos expertises confirmées par les formations spécialisées, l’expérience en conseil, la pratique d’enseignement, la certification MBSR, les certifications de professeur de yoga et la recherche académique sur le bien-être au travail….Nous avons également un network fiable d’experts dans les différents domaines des solutions de bien-être.